Department for methodological principles of assessment of design and engineering documentation on mining of solid mineral deposits.

Functions:

Organizational and methodological support of the activity of Central Commision of the Federal Agency for Subsoil Use on mining solid mineral deposits (CKR-TPI Rosnedr) with analysis of design documentation in terms of justification of technical and technological decisions, fulfilment of terms of subsoil area use, rational and complex subsoil exploitation and protection, compliance with subsoil legislation of the Russian Federation.

As part of maintenance of activity CKR-TPI Rosnedr maintains reports of proceedings at meetings of CKR-TPI Rosnedr in automated system of exploration and production licensing (ASLN), responds to requests of government bodies and agencies on issues connected with development of solid mineral deposits, organizes and holds training workshops on issues of deposit engineering.

Key information and regulatory documents on CKR-TPI Rosnedr are available on the website of the Federal Agency for Subsoil Use – Rosnedr. (http://www.rosnedra.gov.ru/)


Contacts :

Sytenkov Viktor Nikolaevich
Head of the Department, First Deputy Chairperson of CKR-TPI Rosnedr
tel. +7 (495) 950-30-40
sytenkov@vims-geo.ru

Kravchenko Vladimir Efimovich
Deputy Head of the Department
tel. +7 (495) 950-31-58
kravchenko@vims-geo.ru

Ashikhmin Aleksey Anatolyevich
Principal Department Specialist, Academic Secretary of CKR-TPI Rosnedr
tel. +7 (495) 950-34-08
ashikhmin@vims-geo.ru

Umanskaya Yulia Viktorovna
Leading Department Specialist, Deputy Academic Secretary of CKR-TPI Rosnedr
tel. +7 (495) 950-31-88
umanskaya@vims-geo.ru

Aleksandrov Igor Lvovich
Principal Department Specialist, processing and maintenance of information base
tel. +7 (495) 950-31-86
alexandrov@vims-geo.ru

Lebedeva Anna Yurievna
Sector of ferrous metals, mining and chemical and nonmetallic feedstock, Head of the sector
tel. +7 (495) 950-31-87
lebedeva@vims-geo.ru

Lukhtina Larisa Davidovna
Fuel and energy sector, Head of the sector
tel. +7 (495) 950-30-69
lukhtina@vims-geo.ru

Shvabenland Elena Egorovna
Non-ferrous, rare and precious metals sector, Head of the sector
tel. +7 (495) 950-33-40
shvabenland@vims-geo.ru